013. Resources: Luna

This isn’t necessarily type or design driven, nor is relevant outside the WSU community, but I thought it would be interesting and resourceful to my fellow students. Wayne State has a online visual library of art, architecture, and world history called Luna. I learned about it in one of my art history classes and it has come in handy numerous times during my studies in other art courses, especially when I need to find good quality images of art for papers or other assignments. There are tons of collections to search and browse through, and although I at times cannot find what I am looking for, more often then not something relatable is in the collection. Basically just a good resource as we work through our art degrees.

Leave a Reply

